Upstate Birth Network

This is a really cool program that I am proud to be a part of.  We are a group of birth professionals and advocates that serve Upstate, SC. We provide free one-on-one consults to help you plan your birth, host monthly blessingways which focus on POSITIVE birth stories and provide great information for expectant and new families, and all kinds of other cool stuff.

Every woman deserves to birth the way she wants, but unfortunately a lot of the time, we don’t even know that there are options! I know when I had my first child, I didn’t know that there were midwives in Spartanburg. I just thought you go to the hospital and that was that.  I imagine how different things would have been had I had access to the kind of information that is out there today.

Please check out the website and see how we can help you on your most wonderful journey.

 

Leave a Reply

